Home investment philosophy Portfolio Team News Contact Us Investor Login
General Printable Materials
Waud Capital Partners welcomes investment proposals and referrals from business owners, executives, investment bankers, lenders, business brokers, attorneys, accountants and other parties. Potential transactions will be considered in a confidential and timely manner.
Please direct proposals or inquires to any of the investment professionals listed below or info@waudcapital.com.

Waud Capital Partners
300 North LaSalle Street
Suite 4900     
Chicago, Illinois 60654

t. 312.676.8400
f. 312.676.8444

info@waudcapital.com

 


Directions

From O’Hare Airport

From Midway Airport
Door-to-door driving directions by Yahoo!
 
Partners:

Reeve B. Waud
312.676.8450
rwaud@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Matthew W. Clary
312.676.8406
mclary@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

David O. Neighbours
312.676.8407
dneighbours@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Principals and Vice Presidents:

Justin C. DuPere
312.676.8410
jdupere@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Christopher J. Graber
312.676.8405
cgraber@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

Matthew A. London
312.676.8412
mlondon@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Kyle D. Lattner
312.676.8404
klattner@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Paul D. Sutphin
312.676.8413
psutphin@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard


Associates:

Shayan S. Masoudpour
312.676.8421
smasoudpour@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Scott R. Fischer
312.676.8429
sfischer@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Aseem P. Nambiar
312.676.8403
anambiar@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

 

 

Brandon J. Nolde
312.676.8422
bnolde@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

 

   
Executive Partners:

David A. Lowenberg
312.676.8423
dlowenberg@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Gary A. Mecklenburg
312.676.8409
gmecklenburg@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Finance & Accounting:

Mark D. Flower
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Compliance Officer
312.676.8425
mflower@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Jennifer N. Sammis
Controller
312.676.8426
jsammis@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Joseph C. Verburgt
Senior Accountant
312.676.8427
jverburgt@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 
 


 

 

Home | About Us | Portfolio | News | Investor Access | Contact Us | Map/Directions | Printable Materials | Regulatory Information